Ebook version now available

I bet you knew this one was coming    =:-)
   
I’ve had some ebooks made of the first story arc, Colin’s Big Night Out. They are free for anyone who buys me a virtual pint of bitter (or has already done so).
 
They are in MOBI format for use with Kindles, mobile phones or computers, etc, or EPUB format for iPads and most other types of ebook readers. I could probably get a PDF as well if anyone needs one of those. 
 
I know I’m biassed, but I think they look fucking smart. I’ll get some made of the next story arc too when that starts to go up on my main site. That will also be free when it’s available, and you don’t need to buy me two pints unless you really want to.
 
This is just for the ebook version, you don’t need to pay anything to read my fiction online, that will always be free to read at https://sites.google.com/site/marcusblakeston/
 
About Marcus Blakeston

Ex-shouting poet, ex-fanzine writer, ex-angry young man (now growing old disgracefully). Living in sunny Yorkshire with his wife, children and motorcycle, Marcus still has a healthy distrust of all forms of authority.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

